Conditions of participation Watson – ok.– reload

Conditions of participation Watson

General

This competition is made by Valora Switzerland AG, Hofackerstrasse 40, 4132 Muttenz, Switzerland ("Valora" or "organizer") organized.

The organizer's customer service can beinfo@okreload.ch be achieved.

The conditions listed here apply to participation in the competition. Each participant agrees to these conditions of participation by participating in the competition.

A notice:This competition is in no connection to Watson (hereinafter referred to as "platform") and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by the platform. By participating in this competition, each participant releases the platform completely.

Participation in the competition

For the competition carried out, the one specified in the article applies Closing closure of July 31, 20022. In order to take part in the corresponding competition, each until 11:59 p.m. (Central European time) The participation will take place on the day of the closing date. The electronically logged input of the corresponding data record is used to check and maintain deadline. People in Alter of at least 18 years participate that their legal Residence in Switzerland to have. The organizer reserves the right to request suitable evidence of age and identity from the participants. Excluded from participation in the main raffle are employees of the Valora Group, all agencies and franchisee. Participation takes place exclusively via [Watson] (hereinafter "platform").

A participant (R) automatically takes part in the competition by giving the following information on the platform:

1. Name

2. Email

All participants get into a virtual "pot", from the drawn on 02.08.22 of the winner becomes.

Every participant only takes part.

Winner/education and notification

The winner will be over the given email informedthat he or she won the price with the request to confirm the acceptance of the main prize. After receipt of the email message from the winner, this has one 7 days period to assume to confirm the price obtained. In addition, it is necessary for the delivery of the price to ensure that the winner certain information about his/her person power (especially address). If the confirmation or at incomplete and/or false passenger. The profit expires And a new winner is drawn from the remaining participants.

Changes regarding the competition and exclusion of the legal process

There is no entitlement to carrying out the competition or the drawing of the profit. The organizer reserves the right to shorten or extend the period of the campaign. This can be desirable or necessary, for example, if all lots are distributed before the end of the campaign, if the underlying services, with a rough abuse, or a hacker attack on the website.

The organizer also reserves the right to offer an alternative price with the same monetary value if she considered this necessary. The winner is announced without guarantee.

The prices are not transferable to third parties, are not interchangeable and cannot be paid out in the form of cash. The organizer is released by all obligations when the profit is delivered. Liability for legal and or material defects is excluded. No correspondence is led through profits. The legal process is excluded.

The organizer's decisions are in the exclusive discretion of the organizer, are finally binding for all participants.

If the manipulation or use of unfair means, as well as in the event of a violation of these conditions of participation, the organizer can exclude individual participants, deny or reclaim already approved prices, and - if appropriate - determine replacement winners.

privacy

As part of a participation in ok.– reload-Tarchay we collect the following data: your email address, your IP address, participation and time and time and whether you have won. The data will be collected on our behalf by Fixxpunkt AG based in Zurich and forwarded to us. We only use your email address for the purpose of the profit education and to notify you in the event of a win. If you win, we will ask you to specify our full name and a valid postal address in Switzerland so that we can pay you the price. We process all data exclusively for the proper processing of the competition in accordance with the applicable conditions of participation. Data from participants who have not won will be deleted at the latest 2 months after the event period. Winning data will be deleted no later than two months after delivery of the last ok.

You can find more information in our Data protection.

Liability restrictions

The organizer is not liable for inputs that were not delivered in time or incorrect due to technical errors or other reasons that are not to be represented by the organizer.

The organizer is not liable for malfunctions and/or usage restrictions on this website. It is also not liable for data loss, e.g. if a participant closes the browser window during the data input or if the connection with the network or website servers is interrupted.

The organizer is not liable for attacks on the website or the servers on which the website is hosted-even if such a cyber attack has followed for the participants, e.g. if they receive unauthorized electronic communications.

Final provisions

The organizer reserves the right to adapt these conditions of participation at any time.

As far as legally permissible, the relationship between the parties is subject to only material Swiss law, and exclusive place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes that arise in connection with these conditions of participation or with the competition is Zurich.

Last updated: July 2022

×

Conditions de participation Watson – ok.– reload

Conditions de participation Watson

Général

Cette compétition est faite par Valora Switzerland AG, Hofackerstrasse 40, 4132 Muttenz, Suisse ("Valora" ou "Organisateur") organisé.

Le service client de l'organisateur peut êtreinfo@okreload.ch être atteint.

Les conditions énumérées ici s'appliquent à la participation au concours. Chaque participant accepte ces conditions de participation en participant au concours.

Un avis:Ce concours n'est en aucun cas avec Watson (ci-après dénommé "plate-forme") et n'est en aucun cas parrainé, soutenu ou organisé par la plate-forme. En participant à ce concours, chaque participant libère complètement la plateforme.

Participation au concours

Pour le concours effectué, celui spécifié dans l'article s'applique Clôture de clôture du 31 juillet 20022. Afin de participer à la compétition correspondante, chacun Jusqu'à 23 h 59 (Heure d'Europe centrale) La participation aura lieu le jour de la date de clôture. L'entrée enregistrée électroniquement de l'enregistrement de données correspondant est utilisée pour vérifier et maintenir la date limite. Les gens dans unlter d'au moins 18 ans Participez que leur légal Résidence en Suisse avoir. L'organisateur se réserve le droit de demander des preuves appropriées d'âge et d'identité des participants. Les employés du groupe Valora, tous les agences et franchisés sont exclus de la participation à la tombola principale. La participation se déroule exclusivement via [Watson] (ci-après "plate-forme").

Un participant (R) participe automatiquement au concours en donnant les informations suivantes sur la plate-forme:

1. nom

2. Email

Tous les participants entrent dans un "pot" virtuel, du dessiné au 02.08.22 du vainqueur devient.

Chaque participant ne prend que partie.

Gagnant / éducation et notification

Le gagnant sera sur le Étant donné le courrier électronique informéqu'il a gagné le prix avec la demande de confirmation de l'acceptation du prix principal. Après réception de l'e-mail du gagnant, cela en a un 7 jours pour assumer pour confirmer le prix obtenu. De plus, il est nécessaire de livrer le prix pour s'assurer que le gagnant certaines informations sur sa personne pouvoir (en particulier adresse). Si la confirmation ou à Incomplet et / ou faux passager. Le bénéfice expire Et un nouveau gagnant est tiré des participants restants.

Changements concernant la concurrence et l'exclusion du processus juridique

Il n'y a aucun droit à la réalisation de la concurrence ou du dessin du profit. L'organisateur se réserve le droit de raccourcir ou de prolonger la période de la campagne. Cela peut être souhaitable ou nécessaire, par exemple, si tous les lots sont distribués avant la fin de la campagne, si les services sous-jacents, avec une abus approximative ou une attaque de pirate sur le site Web.

L'organisatrice se réserve également le droit d'offrir un prix alternatif avec la même valeur monétaire si elle jugeait cela nécessaire. Le gagnant est annoncé sans garantie.

Les prix ne sont pas transférables à des tiers, ne sont pas interchangeables et ne peuvent pas être payés sous forme d'argent. L'organisateur est publié par toutes les obligations lorsque le bénéfice est livré. La responsabilité des défauts juridiques et / ou importantes est exclue. Aucune correspondance n'est menée par le biais de bénéfices. Le processus judiciaire est exclu.

Les décisions de l'organisateur sont à la discrétion exclusive de l'organisateur, sont enfin contraignantes pour tous les participants.

Si la manipulation ou l'utilisation de moyens déloyaux, ainsi qu'en cas de violation de ces conditions de participation, l'organisateur peut exclure les participants individuels, nier ou récupérer les prix déjà approuvés et - le cas échéant - déterminer les gagnants de remplacement.

intimité

Dans le cadre d'une participation à ok.– reload-Tarchay Nous collectons les données suivantes: votre adresse e-mail, votre adresse IP, votre participation et votre temps et si vous avez gagné. Les données seront collectées en notre nom par FixXpunkt AG basé à Zurich et nous sont transmis. Nous utilisons uniquement votre adresse e-mail aux fins de l'enseignement des bénéfices et pour vous informer en cas de victoire. Si vous gagnez, nous vous demanderons de spécifier notre nom complet et une adresse postale valide en Suisse afin que nous puissions vous payer le prix. Nous traitons toutes les données exclusivement pour le traitement approprié de la concurrence conformément aux conditions de participation applicables. Les données des participants qui n'ont pas gagné seront supprimées au cours des 2 derniers mois après la période de l'événement. Les données gagnantes seront supprimées au plus tard deux mois après la livraison du dernier OK.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations dans notre Protection des données.

Restrictions de responsabilité

L'organisateur n'est pas responsable des intrants qui n'ont pas été livrés dans le temps ou incorrects en raison d'erreurs techniques ou d'autres raisons qui ne doivent pas être représentées par l'organisateur.

L'organisateur n'est pas responsable des dysfonctionnements et / ou des restrictions d'utilisation sur ce site Web. Il n'est pas non plus responsable de la perte de données, par exemple si un participant ferme la fenêtre du navigateur pendant l'entrée de données ou si la connexion avec le réseau ou les serveurs de sites Web est interrompue.

L'organisateur n'est pas responsable des attaques sur le site Web ou des serveurs sur lesquels le site Web est hébergé, même si une telle cyberattaque a suivi pour les participants, par exemple s'ils reçoivent des communications électroniques non autorisées.

Provisions finales

L'organisateur se réserve le droit d'adapter ces conditions de participation à tout moment.

En ce qui concerne légalement le droit, la relation entre les parties est soumise à une loi suisse importante et à un lieu de compétence exclusif pour tous les différends juridiques qui se présentent en relation avec ces conditions de participation ou avec le concours est Zurich.

Dernière mise à jour: juillet 2022

×